Active members

Sr. Wilson Aguilar

201-880-5140

wilson.aguilar@premiosace.org

*

Sr. Antonio Bones

347-767-7405

antonio.bones@premiosace.org

*

Sr. Fernando Campos

212-724-8806

fernando.campos@premiosace.org

*

Sra. Lupita Carvajal

917-557-5894

lupita.carvajal@premiosace.org

*

Sr. Frank Castro

646-208-9234

frank.castro@premiosace.org

*

Sra. Charito Cisneros

718-614-7112

charito.cisneros@premiosace.org

*

Sra. Adela de Luppi

718-965-3772

adela.deluppi@premiosace.org

*

Sra. Zunilda Fondeur

646-294-0810

zunilda.fondeur@premiosace.org

*

Sr. Manolo García-Oliva

212-787-1470

manolo.garciaoliva@premiosace.org

*

Sr. Roberto Gerónimo

212-928-7590

roberto.geronimo@premiosace.org

*

Sr. David González

212-865-4075

david.gonzalez@premiosace.org

*

Sra. Amparo Gordillo

201-673-6190

amparo.gordillo@premiosace.org

*

Sr. Johnny Huertas

212-665-4094 / 917-443-0243

johnny.huertas@premiosace.org

*

Sr. José P. Inoa-Báez

201-243-5176

jose.inoa@premiosace.org

*

Sr. Welquis López

516-860-5020, 516-538-7100

welquis.lopez@premiosace.org

*

Sra. Fabrice Mejía

212-865-4075

fabrice.mejia@premiosace.org

*

Sra. Luz Marina Mejía

212-865-4075

luz.marina@premiosace.org

*

Sra. Deysi Mena

deysi.mena@premiosace.org

*

Sra. Mariann Mendoza

516-486-6457

mariann.mendoza@premiosace.org

*

Sr. Hernando Merchand

212-227-0597

hernando.merchand@premiosace.org

*

Sra. Lissette Montolío

718-699-3741

lissette.montolio@premiosace.org

*

Sr. Carlos Navedo

212-787-1470

carlos.navedo@premiosace.org

*

Sra. Laura Orvieto

201-562-8376

laura.orvieto@premiosace.org

*

Sr. Ramón Aníbal Ramos

212-568-2727

ramon.anibal@premiosace.org

*

Sr. Arnaldo Rodríguez

212-684-1726

arnaldo.rodriguez@premiosace.org

*

Sr. Miguel Ángel Rodríguez

917-440-3878

miguelangel.rodriguez@premiosace.org

*

Sr. Fabián Ross

212-889-5717

fabian.ross@premiosace.org

*

Sra. Minerva St. Hilaire

917-697-2592

minerva.sthilaire@premiosace.org

*

Sr. Stefan Segadlo

646-291-4455

stefan.segadlo@premiosace.org

*

Sra. Nilda Tapia

212-489-5040

nilda.tapia@premiosace.org

*

Sr. Albert L. White

561-279-0502

*

Sra. Diana Zulka

201-286-4289

diana.zulka@premiosace.org

*

* *

*

MIEMBROS DEL EXTERIOR

Tommy Calle

Los Ángeles, California

tommy.calle@premiosace.org

*

Euro Capella

Santo Domingo, Rep. Dom.

euro.capella@premiosace.org

*

Paulina Fátima

Miami, Florida

paulina.fatima@premiosace.or

*

Rafelito Marrero

Delray Beach, Florida

rafelito.marrero@premiosace.org

*

Carmen Mirabal

Guaynabo, Puerto Rico

carmen.mirabal@premiosace.org

*

Erwin Pérez

Miami, Florida

erwin.perez@premiosace.org

*

Vilma Planas

Miami, Florida

vilma.planas@premiosace.org

*

Jorge Pardo-Posse

Buenos Aires

jorge.pardoposse@premiosace.org

*

Miluka Rivera

Burbank, California

miluka.rivera@premiosace.org

*

Gustavo Suárez Ojeda

México, D.F.

gustavo.suarezojeda@premiosace.org

*

Oscar Uriarte Cuadra

Miami, Florida

305-485-8525

oscar.uriartecuadra@premiosace.org

*

*

* *

*

MIEMBROS ADJUNTOS

John F. Iturralde

New York, N.Y.

john.iturralde@premiosace.org

*

Antonio Llamas

Murcia, España

antonio.llamas@premiosace.org

*

Jessie Ramírez

New Jersey

jessie.ramirez@premiosace.org

*

Pages:

Leave A Response

You must be logged in to post a comment.